Welcome

Welcome to SysAdminEDU!

SysAdminEDU is designed for the system administrator working in the education industry. I began it as a way to document issues I had encountered, but I hope it serves as a resource to other system admins (from all sectors) in their daily life. For the past few years I have been an online lurker to a variety of blogs written by folks smarter than me, and forums of my favorite topics. The community has given so much to me, including a career boost, that I thought it would only be fair to give something back. This is my way of doing so and I hope it provides you with useful tips, tricks, or solutions.

The main content will focus on deployment and management of client and server systems, such as Windows, Windows Server, Chrome OS, and iOS.

Thanks for joining me on this ride!

– Garrett Chandler

Leave a Reply

